Diocese of Jabalpur CNI

Madhya Pradesh, India

2131 Napier Town

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh India

Diocese of Jabalpur CNI

91 761 2622109, 2622692


Church of North India, church formed in the merger in 1970 of six Christian denominations, including the United Church of Northern India; the Anglican Church of India, Pakistan, Burma (Myanmar) and Ceylon; the British and Australian Methodist churches; the Council of Baptist Churches in Northern India; the Church of the Brethren; and the Disciples of Christ.